Skip to main content
 

Providing professional development & local networking to enhance medical practice management.
  

HomeAffiliates

NFMGMA Affiliate Members
We encourage everyone to shop with our Affiliates/Sponsor first!
You may also visit our Sponsor Directory for more information about our Sponsors.




SILVER SPONSOR

Atlanta Office Technologies
www.youraot.com

 


Bronze Sponsor

Avery Partners
www.averypartners.com



SILVER SPONSOR


Bull Realty
www.bullrealty.com


Carr Healthcare Realty
www.carr.us
  • Peyton Roebuck
    800-651-7284
    peyton.roebuck@carr.us


Bronze Sponsor

Clear Choice Telephones
www.clearchoiceinc.com

PLATINUM SPONSOR

Cloudtalk USA
www.cloudtalkusa.com


SILVER SPONSOR

Crown Tenant Advisors
www.crowntenantadvisors.com


Emery & Associates
www.emeryassoc.com
  • Beth Roby
    770-414-9099
    broby@emeryassoc.com


FFAM 360 Healthcare Solutions
www.1fam.com
  • Tracie Hazelwood
    404-523-0411
    thazelwood@1fam.com



SILVER SPONSOR

HR Strategies
www.hr-strategies.com



SILVER SPONSOR

InHealthCDS
www.inhealthcds.com


SILVER SPONSOR

Kardon
www.kardonhq.com


SILVER SPONSOR

MAG Mutual
www.magmutual.com


MedMal Direct
www.medmaldirect.com
  • Bryan Carter
    855--663-3625
    bcarter@medmaldirect.com


PLATINUM SPONSOR

Medicus IT
www.medicusit.com


GOLD SPONSOR

Moore Colson
www.moorecolson.com



GOLD SPONSOR

 

Network 1 Consulting
www.network1consulting.com


SILVER SPONSOR

PathGroup
www.pathgroup.com


Payment Pros
www.paymentpros.net
  • James Estes
    678-232-0129
    james@paymentpros.net



PDQ Services
www.pdqservices.net
  • Bonnie Allgood
    678-848-6177
    bonnieallgood@pdqservices.net



Bronze Sponsor

Physicians' Alliance of America
www.physall.com

Bronze Sponsor

Professional Office Services
www.poscorp.com


SILVER SPONSOR

Pieper O'Brien Herr Architects
www.poharchitects.com



PYA, PC
www.pyapc.com
  • Brad Leskoven
    404-266-9876
    bleskoven@pyapc.com


PLATINUM SPONSOR

Reputation Sensei
www.reputationsensei.com


Bronze Sponsor

ResolveROI
ResolveROI


Bronze Sponsor

Shandy Creative Solutions
www.shandycreative.com

 


Stallings Financial
www.stallingsfinancial.com

 

  • Max Smith
    678-429-0207
    max.smith@stallingsfinancial.com


GOLD SPONSOR

Synovus
www.synovus.com


United Community Bank
www.ucbi.com
  • Valerie McNaughton
    678-957-5657
    valerie_mcnaughton@ucbi.com

Windham Brannon
www.windhambrannon.com

  • Rebecca Smith
    678-510-2810
    rsmith@windhambrannon.com